VAMIC Member Companies

AUGUSTA MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY
13 Idlewood Blvd
Staunton, VA 24401-9355
Telephone (540) 885-5127
Fax (540) 886-1683
Email David Johnson:
djohnson@augusta-insurance.com
www.augusta-insurance.com

ALFA ALLIANCE INSURANCE CORP
4480 Cox Rd, Ste 300
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Telephone: 804-217-7307
Email: Ron Wiest rwiest@alfaaic.com

DAN RIVER FARMERS MUTUAL FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY
C/O Aegis Group, P.O. Box 3153
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Telephone (717) 657-9671
Fax (717) 657-0340
Email: jgluck@aegisfirst.com

FARMERS MUTUAL FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY OF WASHINGTON COUNTY
640 W. Main Street, P.O. Box 827
Abingdon, VA 24212
Telephone (276) 628-2351
Fax (276) 628-8527
Email Mary Peters:
mary@farmers-mutual.biz

FLOYD COUNTY MUTUAL FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY
P.O. Box 3
Floyd, VA 24091
Telephone (540) 745-4882

GRAYSON-CARROLL-WYTHE MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY
P.O. Box 1070
Galax, VA 24333
Telephone (276) 236-8106
Fax (276) 236-0165
Email Joe Liddle: jrliddle@gcwins.com
www.gcwins.com

HIGHLAND MUTUAL FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY
206 Neil Lane
McDowell, VA 24458
Telephone (540) 396-4674
Email highlandmutual@yahoo.com
Website www.highlandcounty.org

LOUDOUN MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY
P.O. Box 58
Waterford, VA 20197-0058
Telephone (540) 882-3232
Fax (540) 882-4785
Email Chris Shipe: chris.shipe@loudounmutual.com
www.loudounmutual.com

MUTUAL ASSURANCE SOCIETY OF VIRGINIA
P.O. Box 6927
Richmond, VA 23230-0927
Telephone (804) 355-1794
Fax (804) 355-1971
Email Jeff Wrobel: jwrobel@mutual-assurance.com
www.mutual-assurance.com

NORTHERN NECK INSURANCE COMPANY
P.O. Box 419
Irvington, VA 24480-0419
Telephone (804) 438-6611
Fax (804) 438-5838
Email Peter Cammarata: pcammarata@nnins.com
www.nnins.com

PATRICK COUNTY FARMERS MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY OF VIRGINIA
P.O. Box 798
Meadows of Dan, VA 24120-0798
Telephone (276) 952-2055

PULASKI & GILES MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY
P.O. Box 308
Rich Creek, VA 24147
Telephone (540) 726-2814
Fax (540) 726-2838
Email J.B. Buckland: jb@wvva.net

ROCKBRIDGE MUTUAL FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY
156 South Main Street
Lexington, VA 24450
Telephone (540) 463-4223
Fax (540) 463-4233

THE ROCKINGHAM GROUP
633 East Market St
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Telephone (540) 434-5344
Fax (540) 905-4346
Email Robert Lyon: rlyon@rockinghamgroup.com
www.rockinghamgroup.com

SHENANDOAH MUTUAL FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY
P.O. Box 106
Woodstock, VA 22664
Telephone (540) 459-3421
Fax (540) 459-2093
Email Mark Getz: mkgetz@shenandoahmutual.com
www.shenandoahmutual.com

 

VAMIC Associate Members

BEACH
521 Boone Station Drive, Suite 101
Burlington, NC 27215
Telephone (336) 603-1476
Fax (336) 603-1497
Email Gordon Lahey: glahey@beachgp.com
www.beachandassociates.com

BARKER CLAIM SERVICES
PO Box 3114
Staunton, VA 24402
Telephone (540) 213-2227
Jo Ann Rife - Manager
Maynard Barker, III - President
e-Mail jo.rife@barkerclaims.com

GENERAL REINSURANCE CORPORATION
120 Long Ridge Road
Stamford, CT 06902
Telephone (203) 328-6707
Fax (203) 328-6928
Email Kim Kelley: kim.kelley@genre.com
www.genre.com

GRINNELL MUTUAL REINSURANCE CO
4215 Highway 146
PO Box 790
Grinnell, IA 50112
Telephone: (641) 269-8000
Fax: (800) 595-1276
Email Rick Tjarks: rtjarks@gmrc.com
www.grinnellmutual.com

GUY CARPENTER & COMPANY
Three Logan Square
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2772
Telephone (215) 864-3734
Fax (215) 640-8734
Email Eric Yeager: eric.b.yeager@guycarp.com
www.guycarp.com

HARTFORD STEAM BOILER
4403 Lenni Circle
Emmasus, PA 18049
Telephone (610) 928-0255
Fax (610) 282-4377
Email Christine Ehresman: christine_ehresman@hsb.com
www.hsb.com

HOLBORN CORPORATION
180 Maiden Ln, Ste 701
New York, NY 10038
Telephone: (651) 365-3560
Email Douglas Rarig: dougr@holborn.com

JLT Re
263 Tresser Blvd
Stamford, CT 06901
Telephone: (203) 363-1949
Fax (203) 363-1995
Email Matthew Robertson: matthew.robertson@jltre.com

MITCHELL & COMPANY, P.C.
110 East Market Street, Suite 200
Leesburg, VA 20176
Telephone (703) 777- 4900
Fax (703) 771 – 3082
Email Jeff Mitchell: Jeff@mcocpa.com
www.mcocpa.com

MSO, INC.
139 Harristown Road
Glen Rock, NJ 07452
Telephone (800) 935-6900
Fax (201) 447-9468
Email Mr. Jan Kozlowski: jkozlowski@msonet.com
www.msonet.com

MUTUAL INSPECTION BUREAU, INC.
2217 Forest Hills Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17112-1062
Telephone (800) 227-0232
Fax (717) 541-0994
Email Bruce Jackson: b.jackson@mibinc.com
www.mibinc.com

Mutual Boiler Re
1200 Atwater Drive, Ste 250
Malvern, PA 19355
Telephone: (610) 407-7822
Email Greg Poorvin: greg.poorvin@mutualboilerre.com

ROANOKE VALLEY CLAIMS SERVICE
P.O. Box 13706
Roanoke, VA 24036
Telephone (540) 265-0502
Fax (540) 265-0105
Email Charles Witt: cwitt@rvcs.com
www.roanokevalleyclaimsservice.org

R. W. PARKER ASSOCIATES INC
P.O. Box 4014
Glen Allen, VA 23058
Telephone (804) 527-0709
Fax (804) 527-0710
Dale R Parker – President
e-Mail dale@rwparkerassoc.com

SWISS RE AMERICA
175 King St
Armonk, NY 10504
Telephone (914) 828-8776
Eric Smith - CEO
Sebastien Bert - Vice President
e-Mail sebastien_bert@swissre.com

THE CARLISLE GROUP
21 State Avenue, Suite 103
Carlisle, PA 17013
Telephone (717) 249-2626
Fax (717) 249-4843
Email Brian Schrift: bjs@tcgrecruit.com
www.tcgrecruit.com

THOMAS, THOMAS & HAFER, LLP
700 12th Street, NW, Ste 700
Washington, DC 20005
Telephone: (202) 558-5158
Fax: (202) 558-5105
Email Lacey Conn: lconn@tthlaw.com

Willis Re Inc
5420 Millstream Rd, Ste 300
McLeansville, NC 27301
Telephone: (326) 574-8858
Fax (336) 697-2360
Email Jessica Van Etten: Jessica.vanetten@willis.com

 

Edition Date: 5/4/2016